Senior Results 2018

RaceDateFinish OrderFastest Time 
Mark Byrne Cup03/06/2018mark-byrne-cup-030618mark-byrne-cup-FT
O'Flaherty Family Cup10/06/2018the-oflaherty-family-cup-100618the-oflaherty-family-cup-100618-ft
AIB Cup13/06/2018aib-cup-130618aib-cup-130618-ft
Humby Family Cup17/06/2018the-humby-family-cup-170618the-humby-family-cup-170618-ft
Bank of Ireland Cup20/06/2018bank-of-ireland-cup-200618bank-of-ireland-cup-200618-ft
Sean Kelly Memorial Cup24/06/2018sean-kelly-memorial-cup-240618sean-kelly-memorial-cup-240618-ft
Ral Brien Memorial Cup27/06/2018ral-brien-memorial-cup-270618ral-brien-memorial-cup-270618-ft
The Phil Healy Cup01/07/2018the-phil-healy-cup-010718the-phil-healy-cup-010718-ft
Across the Harbour sponsored by REA Forkin04/07/2018across-the-harbour-cup-040718across-the-harbour-cup-040718-ft
The Town Council Cup08/07/2018town-council-cup-080718town-council-cup-080718-ft
The Committee Cup11/07/2018the-committe-cup-110718the-committe-cup-110718-ft
Rocky Newsome Memorial Cup15/07/2018the-rocky-newsome-memorial-cup-150718the-rocky-newsome-memorial-cup-150718-ft
Irish Rubies sponsored by Dan Brennan17/07/2018irish-rubies-cup-170718irish-rubies-cup-170718-ft
Smith Cup25/07/2018the-smith-family-cup-250718the-smith-family-cup-250718-ft
Masters Vartry - Byrne/O'Reilly Cups28/07/2018masters-vartry-280718masters-vartry-280718-ft
Mick O'Reilly Cup29/07/2018the-mick-oreilly-cup-290718the-mick-oreilly-cup-290718-ft
Base2Race Cup01/08/2018the-base-2-race-cups-010818the-base-2-race-cups-010818-ft
Borgman Earls Cup05/08/2018the-borgman-earls-cup-050818the-borgman-earls-cup-050818-ft
Club Vartry - Fitxpatrick/Regatta Cups11/08/2018the-club-vartry-110818the-club-vartry-110818-ft
Brennan Cup12/08/2018the-brennan-cup-120818the-brennan-cup-120818-ft
Kavanagh Cup15/08/2018the-kavanagh-cup-150818the-kavanagh-cup-150818-ft