Intermediates Results 2018

RaceDateResults  
Cox Cup03/06/2018intermediate-cox-cup-030618
Jack Malone Cup10/06/2018intermediate-jack-malone-cup-100618
Clarke Delahunt Cup13/06/2018intermediate-delahunt-cup-130618
Humby Family Cup17/06/2018intermediate-humby-family-cup-170618
The Cleary Cup24/06/2018intermediate-cleary-cup-240618
Silver Shop Cup27/06/2018intermediate-silver-shop-270618
Shannen May Memorial Cup01/07/2018intermediate-shannen-may-memorial-010718
The Town Council Cup08/07/2018intermediate-town-council-cup-080718
The Chairmans Cup11/07/2018intermediate-chairmans-cup-110718
Coello Cup sponsored by Sheekey Family15/07/2018inter-coello-cup-150718
Peter Davis Cup17//07/2018inter-peter-davis-cup-170718
Vartry - Bond Cup28/07/2018inter-vartry-280718
Mini Harbour29/07/2018inter-mini-harbour-290718
Earls Cup05/08/2018
Clarke Delahunt Cup12/08/2018
Mark Dunne Cup15/08/2018