Wicklow Swimming Club General Committee 2016-2017

ChairmanRoss Beacom
Vice ChairpersonJane O'Neill
SecretaryRuth O'
HandicapperTom O'Neill
Safety OfficerJohn Sac Doyle
Safety AdvisorCliona Byrne
Ladies' CaptainAngela Leonard
Gents' Captain
Public Relations OfficerElaine Noble
General Committee MemberAnn Corcoran
General Committee MemberSharon Vize
Children's Welfare OfficerCatriona
Children's Welfare OfficerDermot

Relevant Club & Committee Publications

To view any of the club documents simply click on file. It may take a minute to open.

WSC Constitution 2016-2017

WSC Rule Book 2016-2017

WSC Safety Statement

WSC Children’s Officers & Designated Person

WSC Members’ Handbook

WSC Social Media Policy


NEW MEMBERS – If you are interested in joining Wicklow Swimming Club please contact the Club Secretary, Ruth O’Neill at

Leave a Reply